2021 Town Council Meeting

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 22/02/2021
6:00 pm

Categories No Categories

LIVE from the Randolph Town Hall on Government Access (Comcast Channel 9 & Verizon Channel 29).


William Alexopoulos, At-Large (President)
Ryan Egan, At-Large (Vice President)
James F. Burgess, Jr., At-Large
Natacha J. Clerger, At-Large
Richard A. Brewer, Jr., At-Large
Ken Clifton, District 1
Paul V. McDermott, District 2
Katrina M. Huff-Larmond, District 3
Christos Alexopoulos, District 4

Brian Howard, Town Manager

For further information, visit the Town of Randolph website at