2022 Town Council Meeting

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 21/11/2022
6:00 pm

Categories No Categories

LIVE from the Randolph Town Hall on Government Access (Comcast Channel 9 & Verizon Channel 29).


William Alexopoulos, At-Large (President)
Natacha J. Clerger, At-Large (Vice President)
Richard A. Brewer, Jr., At-Large
James F. Burgess, Jr., At-Large
Ryan Egan, At-Large, At-Large
Kevin O’Connell, District 1
Jesse Gordon, District 2
Katrina M. Huff-Larmond, District 3
Christos Alexopoulos, District 4

Brian Howard, Town Manager

For further information, visit the Town of Randolph website at